Contact us

Jefferson Federation of Teachers

Office address:

2540 Severn Avenue, Suite #301
Metairie LA 70002
(504) 454-5047
(504) 454-5067 (fax)

Staff
President: Jessie Isidore (jessie@jft.org)
Executive Vice President: Kesler Camese Jones (kesler@jft.org)
Secretary/Treasurer: Sandra Hauer (sandra@jft.org)
Organizers: Lauren Francis (lauren@jft.org), Robert Ascherman (robert@jft.org)
Maria Deloch (
maria@jft.org)
Administrative Assistant: Susan Sissac (susan@jft.org)
 

AFT National Rep: Katie Dalby (kdalby@aft.org)